Agata Martin

Senior Coordinator PL
agata.martin@egpersoneel.nl

Anita van Wingerden

Absence manager
verzuim@egpersoneel.nl

Carlo Zuidgeest

Junior Project Manager
carlo.zuidgeest@egpersoneel.nl

Charlene Huisman

Employee Payroll
charlene.huisman@egpersoneel.nl

Daniel Jasionowski

Facility Employee
daniel.jasionowski@egpersoneel.nl

Edwin Grootscholten

General Director
edwin.grootscholten@egpersoneel.nl

Elzbieta Gallos

Senior Coordinator PL
elzbieta.gallos@egpersoneel.nl

Esra Akbolat

Employee Payroll
esra.akbolat@egpersoneel.nl

Esther Grootscholten

Administrative Assistant
esther.grootscholten@egpersoneel.nl

Ingrid Zuidgeest

Financial Director
ingrid.zuidgeest@egpersoneel.nl

Jelle Paar

Account Manager
jelle.paar@egpersoneel.nl

Kinga Banas-Zarska

Recruiter
kinga.banas@egpersoneel.nl

Kiona van den Burg

Employee Payroll
kiona.vanderburg@egpersoneel.nl

Krysztof Debowski

Facility Employee
facility@egpersoneel.nl

Laura Schalkoord - van der Hoeven

Assistent Controller
laura.schalkoord@egpersoneel.nl

Leon Grootscholten

Operational director
leon.grootscholten@egpersoneel.nl

Lotte van Uffelen

Medewerker Loonadministratie
lotte.vanuffelen@egpersoneel.nl

Malgorzata Noras

Recruiter
malgorzata.noras@egpersoneel.nl

Marcin Los

Transport Planner
marcin.los@egpersoneel.nl

Marcin Partyka

Senior Coördinator PL
marcin.partyka@egpersoneel.nl

Merel Ros

Teamleader Payroll
merel.ros@egpersoneel.nl

Olga Witkowska

Senior Coordinator PL
olga.witkowska@egpersoneel.nl

Patrick Tetteroo

New Business Manager
patrick.tetteroo@egpersoneel.nl

Piotr Karwat

Senior Coordinator PL
piotr.karwat@egpersoneel.nl

Raymond Grootscholten

Account Manager
raymond.grootscholten@egpersoneel.nl

Rob Jansen

Facility Manager
facility@egpersoneel.nl

Ronald de Boer

Senior Account Manager
ronald.deboer@egpersoneel.nl

Ronald van der Ende

Account Manager
ronald.vanderende@egpersoneel.nl

Rozemarijn van Steensel

Account Manager
rozemarijn.vansteensel@egpersoneel.nl

Tessa Biro

Senior Coordinator RO/HU
tessa.verbeekbiro@egpersoneel.nl